Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors

CETPA Board of Directors

Julie Judd

Julie Judd

President

Chief Technology Officer
Ventura County Office of Education
julie.judd@cetpa.net

Lorrie Owens

Lorrie Owens

President Elect

Administrator, Information Technology Services
San Mateo County Office of Education
lorrie.owens@cetpa.net

Peter W. Skibitzki

Peter S

Treasurer

Director of Information Technology
Placer County Office of Education
peter.skibitzki@cetpa.net

Brianne Ford

Secretary

Chief Technology Officer
Irvine Unified School District
brianne.ford@cetpa.net

Eric Calderon

Director at-Large

Chief Technology Officer
Riverside County Office of Education
ecalderon@rcoe.us

DeWayne Cossey

DeWayne Cossey

Director at-Large

Director of Information Technology
Vista Unified School District
dewaynecossey@vistausd.org

Jeremy Davis

Jeremy Davis

Director at-Large

Chief Technology Officer
Capistrano Unified School District
jmdavis@capousd.org

David Goldsmith

David Goldsmith

Director at-Large

Chief Technology Officer
Hanford Elementary School District
dgoldsmith@hanfordesd.org

Rolland Kornblau

Rolland Kornblau

Director at-Large

Director of Information Technology
El Rancho Unified
rolland.kornblau@cetpa.net

Tim Landeck

Tim Landeck

Director at-Large

Director of Technology
Los Gatos Unified School District
tim_landeck@pvusd.net

Philip Scrivano

Philip Scrivano

Director at-Large

Director of Information Technology
Simi Unified School District
phil.scrivano@cetpa.net

Steve Thornton

Steven Thornton

Director at-Large

Director of Technology
Menifee Union School District
steve.thornton@cetpa.net 

 

CETPA officers, the President, President-Elect, Past President, Secretary and Treasurer serve one-year terms while a Director-at-Large serves a two-year term with an election following that term.